POPAI Staff

Screen Shot 2014-02-05 at 11.19.04 AMScreen Shot 2014-02-05 at 10.43.18 AMScreen Shot 2014-02-05 at 10.41.24 AMScreen Shot 2014-02-05 at 10.45.43 AMScreen Shot 2014-02-05 at 10.43.13 AM

 

Screen Shot 2014-04-07 at 9.55.04 AM

Screen Shot 2014-04-07 at 10.01.50 AM         Screen Shot 2014-02-05 at 11.04.02 AM           Screen Shot 2014-02-05 at 11.06.31 AM         Screen Shot 2014-04-07 at 10.00.22 AM 

POPAI North America (HQ)

440 N. Wells Street, Suite 740
Chicago, IL 60654
USA
P: +1 (312) 863-2900 | F: +1 (312) 229-1152 | W: www.popai.com

Tom Harris
Global Development Chair
P: +1 (312) 863-2900 | tharris@popai.com

Massimo Volpe
European Development Director
P: +1 (312) 863-2900 |mvolpe@popai.com

POPAI Argentina
P: +5411-3221-0961 | W: www.popai.com.ar

Florencia Dell´Acqua
Country Manager
P: +5411-5239-5455 | fdellacqua@popai.com.ar

Federico Smith
Chairman

POPAI Australia & New Zealand (HQ)
Suite 208, 117 Old Pittwater Road,
Brookvale NSW 2100
Australia
W: www.popai.com.au/

Darren Pinks
Acting General Manager
Darren.Pinks@lionco.com

Danni Uglow
Operation Manager
DanniU@popai.com.au

Kristen Gadd
Administration & Events Coordinator
P: +61-(02)-9938-5150 | kristeng@popai.com.au

Aileen Keogh
Business Development Executive
P: +61-(02)-9938-5150 | aileenk@popai.com.au

Debbie Schubert
Chairwoman

POPAI Benelux
Goudsesingel 84
3011 KD Rotterdam
Postbus 22395
3003 DJ Rotterdam
W: www.popai.nl/

Leo Van de Polder
General Manager
P: +31 (0) 10 820 83 20 | leovandepolder@popai.nl

Hubert van Doorne
President

POPAI Brazil
Av Paulista, 352
8th floor, Cj.81
CEP: 01310-905
Bela Vista—SP
W: www.popaibrasil.com.br/

Ana Claudia Nogueira
Costa?Executive Director
P: +55-11-3016-9777 | anacosta@popaibrasil.com.br

Romano Pansera
Chairman

POPAI Central Europe
Pod Lesem 132
500 11 Hradec Králové
Czech Republic
W: www.popai.cz/

Daniela Krofiánová
General Manager
P: +00420-775-989853 | dkrofianova@popai.cz

Libor Jordan
Chairman

POPAI DACH
POPAI Europe – Deutschland e.V.
Rennstieg 15
D-47802 Krefeld
W: www.popai.de/POS-Marketing.html

Karin Wunderlich
Country Manager
P: +49-2151-6506587 | info@popai.de

Susanne Sorg
Chairwoman

POPAI France
56 Quai Alphonse le Gallo
92100 Boulogne-Billancourt
France
P: +33-(0)1-73-79-13-79 | W: www.popai.fr/

Eric Carabajal
Country Manager
P: +33-(0)1-73-79-13-78 | ec@popai.fr

Patrick Robert
Chairman

POPAI Hungary
2000 Szentendre
Petofi S. u. First
W: www.popai.hu/

Ildiko Havasine Kati
Country Manager
P: +36-26-3106-84 | ildiko.katai@popai.hu

Agnes Csiby
Chairwoman

POPAI India
#201, Krishna Commercial Centre,
Kamat Club Lane, Off S. V. Road,
Goregaon (W), Mumbai – 400062
Maharashtra, India
W: www.popaiindia.org.in/

Suvarna Honrao
Country Manager
P: +99300 25075 | suvarna@popaiindia.org.in

Vijay Mane
Chairman

POPAI Italy
Piazzetta Umberto Giordano, 4
(adiacente a P.zza San Babila )
20122 Milano
W: www.popai.it/

Emanuele Barresi
POPAI Digital
P: +39-02-76016405 | digital@popai.it

Roberta Dall’Ara
General Secretary
P: +39-02-76016405 | segreteria@popai.it

Massimo Giordani
POPAI Digital Director
P: +39-02-76016405 | digital@popai.it

Armando Giorgi
Web Consultant
P: +39-02-76016405 | popai@popai.it

Rossella Morcia
Press Office
P: +39-02-76016405 | ufficiostampa@popai.it

Silvia Orlandi
Account Executive
P: +39-02-76016405 | account.executive@popai.it

Francesca Settembrino
R&D Manager
P: +39-02-76016405 | popai@popai.it

Luca Trombini
Office Manager
P: +39-02-76016405 | popai@popai.it

Massimo Volpe
General Director
P: +39-02-76016405 | m.volpe@popai.it

Daniele Tirelli
Chairman

POPAI Poland
W: www.popai.pl/

Jacek Kotarbinski
General Manager
P: +48-58-691-0-669; -670 | jkotarbinski@gmail.com

POPAI Portugal
Largo Rafael Bordalo Pinheiro, 16
1200-369 LISBOA
W: www.popai.pt/

Pedro Jacques de Sousa
Executive Director
P: 214 044 427/220 176 281/935 871 099 | pedro.jacques@popai.pt

João Alberto Catalão
President

POPAI Russia
Russia, 129085, Godovikova str., 9, bld. 25
W: www.popairussia.com/

Oleg Vakhitov
Managing Director
P: +7 985 767 96 60 | info@popairussia.com

Mr. Vasily Bychkov, Chairman

POPAI South Africa
W: http://popai.co.za/

Scott Adcock
Executive Director
P: +27 (0) 86 17 76724 | scott@popai.co.za

Chris DeWet
Business Development and Membership Services Manager
P: +27 (0) 86 17 76724 | chris@popai.co.za

Leigh-Anne Simpson
Office Manager
P: +27 (0) 86 17 76724 | leigh-anne@popai.co.za

Andrew Walton
Marketing Manager
P: +27 (0) 86 17 76724 | Andrew@popai.co.za

POPAI Spain
Plaza Espanya s/n
Fira Barcelona
Barcelona?08004
Spain
P: +34-93-2332-087 | W: www.popaispain.org/

Ignasi Cusi
General Manager
P: +34-93-2332-250 | master@popaispain.org

POPAI Turkey
Kavram Ltd. sti.
Kültür Mah. | ETT Hareket Sit.
Suna Sk. No:35/1 Etiler Istanbul
P: +0-212-358-2100 | W: www.popaitr.com/

Tolga Keskinoglu
Manager
P: +240-280-2320 | tkeskinoglu@icm-int.com

Volkan Keskinoglu
Chair
vkeskinoglu@icm-int.com

POPAI UK & Ireland (HQ)
Highfields Farm
Huncote Road
Stoney Stanton
Leicestershire
LE9 4DJ
W: www.popai.co.uk

Lucy Bartram
Marketing Manager
P: +44(0) 1455 271 856 | lucy@popai.co.uk

Sarah Blackwell
Administrator
P: +44 (0) 1455 271 856 | sarah@popai.co.uk

Phil Day
Manager
P: +44 (0) 1455 271 856 | philday@popai.co.uk

Martin Kingdon
Director General
P: +44 (0) 1455 271 856 | martin@popai.co.uk